Contact

Address: No. 1387, Shandong

Tel:0536-6586661

Fax:0536-6063950

Website:www.crzero.com

E-mail:dekangbei@163.com

Printing Industry


        Printing and dyeing wastewater treatment process:
        Printing and dyeing industry with a large amount of water, usually 1 tons of textile printing and dyeing processing of water consumption of 100 tons a year, of which 80% of the 90% to the printing and dyeing wastewater discharge. The commonly used treatment methods are recycling and harmless treatment.
        Recycling: (1) according to the water quality characteristics of wastewater can be respectively recycled, such as bleaching scouring wastewater and dyeing printing wastewater diversion, the former can convection washing, water use, reduce emissions; (2) the lye recycling, usually by evaporation recovery, such as large amount of lye, available three evaporation recovery lye, a small amount of available film evaporation recovery; (3) dye recovery, such as acidification can become hidden Pakistan indanthren dye acid, colloidal particles, suspended in the residual liquid, after sedimentation and filtration after recycling.
        Harmless treatment can be divided into: (1) physical treatment method of precipitation and adsorption method. The precipitation method is mainly used to remove suspended matter in wastewater, and the adsorption method is mainly to remove the dissolved pollutants in the wastewater and. (2) chemical treatment methods include neutralization, coagulation and oxidation. Is to adjust the pH of wastewater neutralization method, also can reduce the chroma of wastewater; coagulation of disperse dyes and colloidal substances in wastewater; in reducing substances oxidation in wastewater by oxidation method, the sulfur dyes and vat dyes precipitate. (3) biological treatment methods include activated sludge, biological rotating disk, biological rotating cylinder and biological contact oxidation method. In order to improve the effluent quality, meet the discharge standards or recycling requirements, it is often necessary to adopt several methods to deal with.

聯係我們

地址:山東省諸城市觀海路1387號

聯係人:王經理(13665362828)

電話:0536-6586661

傳真:0536-6063950

網址:www.crzero.com

郵箱:dekangbei@163.com

印染行業汙水處理方案


印染廢水處理工藝流程:

        印染工業用水量大,通常每印染加工1噸紡織品耗水100一200噸,其中80%一90%以印染廢水排出。常用的治理方法有回收利用和無害化處理。
        回收利用:(1)廢水可按水質特點分別回收利用,如漂白煮煉廢水和染色印花廢水的分流,前者可以對流洗滌,一水多用,減少排放量;(2)堿液回收利用,通常采用蒸發法回收,如堿液量大,可用三效蒸發回收,堿液量小,可用薄膜蒸發回收;(3)染料回收,如士林染料可酸化成為隱巴酸,呈膠體微粒,懸浮於殘液中,經沉澱過濾後回收利用。 
        無害化處理可分:(1)物理處理法有沉澱法和吸附法等。沉澱法主要去除廢水中懸浮物;吸附法主要是去除廢水中溶解的汙染物和脫色。(2)化學處理法有中和法、混凝法和氧化法等。中和法在於調節廢水中的酸堿度,還可降低廢水的色度;混凝法在於去除廢水中分散染料和膠體物質;氧化法在於氧化廢水中還原性物質,使硫化染料和還原染料沉澱下來。(3)生物處理法有活性汙泥、生物轉盤、生物轉筒和生物接觸氧化法等。為了提高出水水質,達到排放標準或回收要求,往往需要采用幾種方法聯合處理。